jewelry maintenance

how do I take good care of my jewelry?
Our jewelry is sterling silver and stainless steel. Although waterproof, it is strongly recommended  to keep your jewelery away from humidity in order to preserve its shine and integrity for longer. Please take it off when showering, swimming and exercising. Avoid contact with perfumes, body sprays, lotions and aerosols.
How to clean your jewels
To clean your precious jewellery, use warm soapy water and a soft toothbrush to remove any particles or dirt. DO NOT use jewelry cleaner. The cleaner designed for silver, gold or platinum is far too aggressive for these precious metals.
MATERIALS USED
Cubic Zirconia (CZ)
CZ is an alternative to real diamonds. It is a lab-made colorless synthetic gemstone with almost the same brilliance as diamonds.
Stainless steel
It is a metal composed of iron and chromium. It is very durable and does not tarnish
925 silver
Sterling silver is a silver alloy containing 92.5% by weight silver and 7.5% by weight of other metals, usually copper.
ALLERGIC DISCLAIMER

Although extremely rare, some people are allergic to metals and finishes commonly used in jewelry making. It is the consumer's responsibility to be aware of any allergies to metals (gold, silver, etc.) or oxidation applied to metals (liver of sulfur) before making a purchase. Because there is no way for us to know the medical history of our customers,
estella accessoires will not be held responsible for any allergic reactions that may occur as a result of wearing our jewellery.
ACCEPTANCE
By using this website, you agree to the policies and disclaimers set out in this jewelry care page.

entretien des bijoux

comment bien entretenir mes bijoux ?
Nos bijoux sont en argent sterling et en acier inoxydable. Bien qu'étanches, il est fortement conseillé  de conserver vos bijoux à l'abri de l'humidité afin de conserver plus longtemps leur éclat et leur intégrité. Veuillez le retirer pendant la douche, la natation et l'exercice. Évitez tout contact avec les parfums, les vaporisateurs corporels, les lotions et les aérosols.
Comment nettoyer vos bijoux
Pour nettoyer vos précieux bijoux, utilisez de l'eau chaude savonneuse et une brosse à dents à poils doux pour éliminer les particules ou la saleté.  NE PAS utiliser de nettoyant pour bijoux. Le nettoyant conçu pour l'argent, l'or ou le platine est beaucoup trop agressif pour ces métaux précieux. 
LES MATÉRIAUX UTILISÉS
Zircone cubique (CZ)
CZ est une alternative aux vrais diamants. C'est une pierre précieuse synthétique incolore fabriquée en laboratoire avec presque la même brillance que les diamants.
Acier inoxydable
C'est un métal composé de fer et de chrome. Il est très durable et ne ternit pas
Argent 925
L'argent sterling est un alliage d'argent contenant 92,5 % en poids d'argent et 7,5 % en poids d'autres métaux, généralement du cuivre. 
AVIS DE NON-RESPONSABILITÉ ALLERGIQUE

Bien qu'extrêmement rares, certaines personnes sont allergiques aux métaux et aux finitions couramment utilisés dans la fabrication de bijoux. Il est de la responsabilité du consommateur de prendre connaissance des éventuelles allergies aux métaux (or, argent, etc.) ou à l'oxydation appliquée aux métaux (foie de soufre) avant d'effectuer un achat. Parce qu'il n'y a aucun moyen pour nous de connaître les antécédents médicaux de nos clients,
 estella accessoires ne sera pas tenu responsable des réactions allergiques qui pourraient survenir à la suite du port de nos bijoux.
ACCEPTATION
En utilisant ce site Web, vous acceptez les politiques et les clauses de non-responsabilité énoncées dans cette page sur l'entretien des bijoux.